Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     

    President 
    Robin Carey
    JDSA Law
    robinc@jdsalaw.com


    President Elect/ Treasurer 
    Lisa Lee
    Blue Star Growers
    lmlee@bluestargrowers.com



    Past President 
    Jeremy Jordan
    Organizational & Employee Development Manager
    Chelan County PUD
    jeremy.jordan@chelanpud.org


    Vice President of Membership
    Jasmine Krick
    Wenatchee YMCA
    jasmine@wenymca.org


    Secretary/SHRM Foundation Director
    Katlen Henke
    City of Wenatchee
    khenke@wenatcheewa.gov


    Certification/Professional Development Director
    Emily Vincent
    Cascade Medical                                                emilyv@cascademedical.org



    Legislative/Diversity Director
    Erin McCool
    Ogden Murphy Wallace
    emccool@omwlaw.com


    Programs Director
    Robin Fowler
    JDSA Law

    RobinF@JDSALaw.com



    Newsletter Director
    Hana Tate
    Chelan County PUD
    hana.tate@chelanpud.org


    College Relations Director
    Staci Sleigh-Layman
    Central Washington University
    staci.sleigh-layman@cwu.edu



    Communications/Website Director
    Tammy Spencer
    Office Manager/ Bookkeeper
    Icicle Creek Center for the Arts
    officemanager@icicle.org