Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     


    President
    Kari Page
    Director of Human Resources
    City of Wentachee
    kpage@wenatcheewa.gov



    President - Elect (Assigned to Programs)
    Jeremy Jordan
    Organizational & Employee Development Manager
    Chelan County PUD
    jeremy.jordan@chelanpud.org


    Vice President (Assigned to Membership)
    Colleen Kunz

    Confluence Health
    colleen.kunz@confluencehealth.org



    Secretary/ SHRM Foundation Director
    Brenda Reagan
    Washington State Dept of Transportation
    reaganbl@hotmail.com



    Legislative/Diversity Director
    Erin McCool
    Ogden Murphy Wallace
    emccool@omwlaw.com


    Treasurer
    Jennifer West
    Cashmere Valley Bank
    jwest@cashmerevalleybank.com 


    Program Chair
    Robin Carey
    JDSA Law
    robinc@jdsalaw.com



    Newsletter Director
    Hana Tate
    Chelan County PUD
    hana.tate@chelanpud.org



    College Relations Chair
    Staci Sleigh-Layman
    Central Washington University
    staci@cwu.edu 


    College Relations Chair - Elect
    Mike Rogel
    Central Washington University
    michael.rogel@cwu.edu 



    Certification/Professional Development Director
    Lisa Lee
    Blue Star Growers
    lmlee@bluestargrowers.com



    Communications Chair - Website
    Liana Cockrum
    Moses Lake Industries
    lcockrum@mlindustries.com