Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     


    President 
    Jeremy Jordan
    Organizational & Employee Development Manager
    Chelan County PUD
    jeremy.jordan@chelanpud.org



    Past President
    Kari Page
    Director of Human Resources
    City of Wentachee
    kpage@wenatcheewa.gov


    President Elect
    Robin Carey
    JDSA Law
    robinc@jdsalaw.com
     


    Vice President of Membership
    Colleen Kunz
    Confluence Health
    colleen.kunz@confluencehealth.org
     


    Secretary/ SHRM Foundation Director
    Katlen Henke
    City of Wenatchee
    khenke@wenatcheewa.gov



    Legislative/Diversity Director
    Erin McCool
    Ogden Murphy Wallace
    emccool@omwlaw.com


    Treasurer
    Lisa Lee
    Blue Star Growers
    lmlee@bluestargrowers.com


    Programs Chair
    OPEN



    Newsletter
    Hana Tate
    Chelan County PUD
    hana.tate@chelanpud.org


    College Relations Chair
    Mike Rogel
    Central Washington University
     

    Certification/Professional Development Director
    Emily Vincent
    Confluence Health
    emily.vincent@confluencehealth.org



    Communications/Marketing/Website 

    Tammy Spencer
    Office Manager/ Bookkeeper
    Icicle Creek Center for the Arts
    officemanager@icicle.org