Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     

    President
    Staci Sleigh-Layman
    Central Washington University
    staci.sleigh-layman@cwu.edu


    President Elect
    Emily Vincent
                               Mercer Health & Benefits LLC                            emily.vincent@mercer.com

    Professional Development/Certification Chair
    Emily Vincent
                               Mercer Health & Benefits LLC                           emily.vincent@mercer.com


     

    Past President 
    Robin Carey
    JDSA Law
    robinc@jdsalaw.com


    Vice President of Membership
    Jasmine Krick
    Wenatchee YMCA
    jasmine@wenymca.org


    Secretary 
    Katlen Henke
    City of Wenatchee
    khenke@wenatcheewa.gov


    Treasurer 
    Lisa Lee
    Blue Star Growers
    lmlee@bluestargrowers.com



    Legistslative/Diversity Director
    Erin McCool
    Ogden Murphy Wallace
    emccool@omwlaw.com


    Newsletter Director
    Hana Tate
    Chelan County PUD
    hana.tate@chelanpud.org


     

    Programs Chair
    Robin Fowler
    JDSA Lawrobinf@jdsalaw.com


    College Relations Chair
    Deb Hartl
    Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort dhartl@sleepinglady.com



    Communications/Website Chair
    Tammy Spencer
    Office Manager/ Bookkeeper
    Icicle Creek Center for the Arts
    officemanager@icicle.org