Skip to Page Content

Presidents message

    December 16, 2015

    As a New Year is approaching, AVHRA would like to take this opportunity to thank our members for their wonderful support in 2015.  AVHRA had a great year of diverse programs, thanks to feedback from our members.  We hope to be as successful in 2016 with our dedicated Board of Directors, great slate of programs and you, our dedicated AVHRA members.  Our best wishes to you and your families for a safe, happy holiday season and a very happy new year!

    Your 2016 Proposed Board of Directors:
    (Please send comments to Reagan Bellamy/Ruth Erwert):

    Reagan Bellamy/Ruth Erwert    co-Presidents

    Erinn Bratton                           Communications

    Jeremy Jordan                         Programs

    Annie Horey                             Certification

    Brenda Reagan                          Secretary/Foundation

    Erin McCool                              Diversity/Governmental Affairs

    Staci Sleigh-Layman                 College Relations/Workforce Readiness

    Hana Tate                                Newsletter

    Christy Tomlinson                     Treasurer

    Melissa Wear-Grimm                Membership