Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     


    President
    Kari Page
    Director of Human Resources
    City of Wentachee
    kpage@wenatcheewa.gov



    VP/Membership
    OPEN Position - contact Kari Page if interested in volunteering 



    Programs
    Jeremy Jordan
    Organizational & Employee Development Manager
    Chelan County PUD
    jeremy.jordan@chelanpud.org


    Secretary/ SHRM Foundations
    Brenda Reagan
    Washington State Dept of Transportation
    reaganbl@hotmail.com



    Diversity/Legislative
    Erin McCool
    Ogden Murphy Wallace
    emccool@omwlaw.com

    Treasurer
    Jennifer West
    Cashmere Valley Bank
    jwest@cashmerevalleybank.com 


    Newsletter
    Hana Tate, PHR
    HRIS
    Chelan County PUD
    hana.tate@chelanpud.org



    College Relations
    Staci Sleigh-Layman
    Central Washington University
    staci@cwu.edu 



    Certification
    Lisa Lee
    Blue Star Growers
    lmlee@bluestargrowers.com



    Communications
    Liana Cockrum
    Moses Lake Industries
    lcockrum@mlindustries.com